Officers

Shad Ercanbrack

Shad Ercanbrack

President

sercanbrack@cwa7026.com
(520) 465-0044

Henry Marmion

Henry Marmion

Executive Vice President

hmarmion@cwa7026.com
(520) 304-7343

Cecilia Valdez

Cecilia Valdez

Secretary/Treasurer

cmvaldez@cwa7026.com
(520) 869-8833

Donnie Archuleta

Donnie Archuleta

Area Vice President
Sector 1

darchuleta@cwa7026.com
(520) 971-0203

Danielle Cassel

Danielle Cassel

Area Vice President
Sector 2

cassel001@msn.com
(520) 256-2807

Fernando Roman

Fernando Roman

Area Vice President
Sector 3

froman@cwa7026.com
(520) 709-7199

Tony Lang

Tony Lang

Area Vice President
Sector 4

alang@cwa7026.com
(520) 255-6659

Do you have questions?

Contact CWA Local 7026

Get In Touch