Officers

Shad Ercanbrack

Shad Ercanbrack

President

sercanbrack@cwa7026.com
(520) 465-0044

Cecilia Valdez

Cecilia Valdez

Secretary/Treasurer

cmvaldez@cwa7026.com
(520) 869-8833

Fernando Roman Jr

Fernando Roman Jr

Executive Vice Pres.

froman@cwa7026.com
(520) 709-7199

Donnie Archuleta

Donnie Archuleta

Area Vice President
Sector 1

darchuleta@cwa7026.com
(520) 971-0203

Danielle Cassel

Danielle Cassel

Area Vice President
Sector 2

dcassel@cwa7026.com
(520) 256-2807

Frank Cota

Frank Cota

Area Vice President
Sector 3

fjcota@cwa7026.com
(480) 226-9962

Vacant

Vacant

Area Vice President
Sector 4

 

Do you have questions?

Contact CWA Local 7026